Life Is All That

October 27, 2008 at 16:48 1 comment

I am nearing to it……..

October 22nd, 2005 by fadhilzhafriJANGAN GENTAR, JANGAN TAKUT DENGAN SETIAP PENOLAKAN YG ANDA TERIMA. INI ADALAH PERJUANGAN YG KITA PERJUANGKAN DEMI MASA DEPAN KITA DI HARI MUKA……….

-HAJAH BEDAH RAZAK, CROWN MANAGER, LUXOR NETWORK-

THE FUTURE BELONGS TO THOSE WHO PREPARES FOR IT TODAY”

-MALCOLM X-

SUCCESS CAN’T BE SPELLED OUT WITHOUT AN ‘E”

“KALAU ANDA IKHLAS DENGAN DIRI ANDA, BELAJAR HANYA UNTUK MENDAPATKAN ILMU SAHAJA, KENAPA TAKUT, KENAPA MENANGIS BILA ANDA TAK DAPAT KERJA? JADI ANDA BELAJAR UNTUK APA?”

-HAJAH NOR’ASHIKIN MAHMOOD, LUXOR MILLIONAIRE AMBASSADOR-

Sounds scary isn’t it? But that’s my inspirational words that never stops me from doing Luxor. Yup, after all the rejections that I get, I am actually nearing towards my goal. Alhamdulillah, I managed to get another person to sign up. Who is she? She happened to be the clerk working at BM Star, place where abah always sent his Bimmer and Merc for service. Her name is Hashina or she’s well known with her nick name, Kak Ina. Actually I was supposed to meet up with two people yesterday night; Eta and Zul but due to unforeseen circumstances, they had to postponed the appointment to a date that will be confirmed as soon as possible. I believe that these three people that i met can do this business as they have their dreams to chase after. I am going to pick Nana up today at KL Sentral at 9.00 am today and bring her to Menara Luxor, the tower of success to introduce her to this business.

After meeting up with Kak Ina, I proceeded my endless journey to Bukit Jelutong, Shah Alam to see my other business partner, Tahir. I really want to help this guy as he is totally down as he got rejected by most of his friends. Thus, I gave him strategy in order for him to attract people into this business. How? I gave him an assignment to list out 100 names of his prospects and I want to see it after Raya. Not only that, since he is a great collector of Motor Trader magazines, I told him to compile it together and talk to his prospects about their dream car. Alhamdulillah, he got back his spirit and I told him that I really wanted to help him out to succeed in this business but he must give me a chance to help him and he must give himself a chance to succeed in this business. As usual, I gave him our keyword for our team, “GASAK” inspirated by Luxor Millionaire Ambassador Hajah Sarina Hashim.

Well today, we are going to meet with Hajah Sarina Hashim, a lady that gave me the inspiration to come out with the word “GASAK” as our keyword in our team to achieve our goal. Glad to hear that most of Afiq’s group member have found their people and hoped to see them today. Looking forward for that. Till then, be having my buka puasa with my family at Balai Perdana FELDA. Chireo, 73.

Entry filed under: Life Is All That. Tags: , .

Kisah Cinta Najib Backs Ending Malay Preferences, Adopting Opponent’s View

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Dee Saeiful Afla  |  May 21, 2009 at 05:52

    Assalamualaikum… adakah anda masih lagi bersama LUXOR?? Ada benda menarik yang ingin saya kongsikan.

    Boleh hubungi saya di 0173224177 ataupun email PutraNforce@yahoo.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Who Visited Me?

  • 68,537 hits
October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Flickr Photos

The Aged and the Ageless

Photonic Symphony

Kuifmees / Crested Tit / Mésange huppée

More Photos
October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

