Post MyBenz Charity

November 17, 2008 at 16:04 1 comment

I have been busy lately with my office work and this is the only time I have to jot some thoughts that came across my mind. I am glad that MyBenz Charity ended with a very good responds from both members and non members. I wish to share with some thoughts from a friend of mine, Sharifah Wani Jamalullail in her posting in http://www.mybenz.org and her comments really touched my heart and it made me feel appreciated, thanks Kak Wani!

p1020789

From left: Khuzairi, Fardell, Evva, Hafiz_gmsb, PiPiLOyoT, Pak Amman, Fara @ Ayusolo, Adik@Faiz,  Sarah Rusly @ C9’s daughter, Aweksha, Amin @ Kura-Kura, Sham, Zeta & Sharifah Wani Jamalullail

TOTAL AMOUNT COLLECTED : RM

39,917.50

Salam….

Aiseyyyy…. So close but yet so far. Sham targeted collection of donation 30k, my target of 40k tak sampai he he he…. Tak pa lah… close enough ya. It will be great RM10 can be collected from members monthly.

To all donors thank you!

My merci beaucoup to:

Buckrey: My many thanks to you for giving me the chance, opportunity, and saying yes to giving the green light for this charity event. As I said before your big tree will be growing apples soon.

Zeta: My dearest friend Zeta, thank you for having faith in me from day one, not loosing hope and believing that this event will be a MYBENZZAVAGANZA…through thick and thin… it was all worth it. We make a fabulous team mate. p1020695

Sham: I thank you for your calmness and patience through out this program. Your creativity (MB charity polo tshirt and cap design), humour and support is remarkable. p10207201

Hafiz: Thank you for your macho coolness… your coolness does help ease my worries away at times. Thanks for ‘layaning’ my little short calls on how do you say this in malay… Or what is this word in malay…. Ha ha ha. Your video presentation was very touching, high TEN to you. Your never ending support is highly appreciated. pb080125
Evva: Thank you so much for your motivation and never ending support. It has been so real. Remember what I said from day one… Its happening evva…. So happenning… and it happened.

n573318666_857289_85681

Amin@Kura-Kura: Thank you for your slowly but surely… Your interest, and devotion towards the program is superb.

normal_dsc_00242

Amman: You putting me on the hot seat during our first meeting, followed by your outstanding voice is great first impression… Ha ha ha, now your sense of humour sama la with Dean Nyot-Nyot. Eventhough you only join in towards the end… You have motivate and uplift us for the better… Thank you.

p62802191

Khuzairi: What can I say…you know me well enough not to say no…. He he he..ya la too well, since my late teens. I thank you for your time and help… You have never let me down….just yet🙂 Thanks dude!

picture-049

Fardell: I thank you for your full heart felt in
this program… You being supportive has brought joy to the team.

who-snapped-my-picture

Pipiloyot: you are such a sweetheart on helping out, your time, support, and detail of work is appreciated.

p5290097

Aweksha: you are such a sweetie on helping out, your time, support and detail of work is appreciated.

1_878626136l

Pyan: your help and humour brought light and joy to everyone… Thank you.

p6130133

Adik: Your time and help was very pleasant… Thank you a bill.

p1020796

Cougar9: How could I forget, our Mr. Auditor … he he he, your high spirit and looking all matters with a positive views is very soothing and comforting. Thank you, Uncle.

2007122800521

Donors: From the bottom of my heart… thank you, only Allah/god can repay back your kindness.

Sponsors: Thank you for making the event a reality for us.

Members and guests: Thank you for your support, contribution and hope all have enjoyed!

THANK YOU AND WELL DONE TO ALL

From:

_dsc93522MyBenz With Love.

Entry filed under: Post MyBenz 2008. Tags: , .

Stolen 2008 Toyota Camry Classic Mercedes Benz At Subang Jaya

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Faiz  |  November 17, 2008 at 16:19

    ade jgk aku dlm blog ko ni..yeahh tahniah to all for making the event a blast! n unforgettable =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Who Visited Me?

  • 68,537 hits
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Flickr Photos

The Aged and the Ageless

Photonic Symphony

Kuifmees / Crested Tit / Mésange huppée

More Photos
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

